Error: Only up to 6 widgets are supported in this layout. If you need more add your own layout.

Community Links

The following are Community websites we encourage our visitors to bookmark and visit. You can Submit a website to us.

Blizzard Official Sites

World of Warcraft http://www.worldofwarcraft.com
Blizzard http://www.blizzard.com
Battle.net http://www.battle.net
Starcraf: Ghost Site http://www.blizzard.com/ghost/
Diablo II: Arreat Summit http://www.battle.net/diablo2exp/
Starcraft Compendium http://www.battle.net/scc/
Warcraft III Official Site http://www.battle.net/war3/

World of Warcraft Fansites

Planetwarcraft http://www.planetwarcraft.com
Wow Gamebanshee http://www.gamebanshee.com/worldofwarcraft/
Wow Stratics http://wow.stratics.com
PvPRP.com http://www.pvprp.com
WowVault (IGN) http://wowvault.ign.com
WCRadio http://www.wcradio.com
GosuGamers.net http://www.gosugamers.net
JudgeHype (French Site) http://www.judgehype.com
Scrolls of Lore scrollsoflore.com

Starcraft 2 Fansites

SCLegacy http://www.sclegacy.com
Meet Your Makers (MYM) http://www.meetyourmakers.com
Starcraft.org http://www.starcraft.org
SC2.org http://www.sc2.org
Gosugamers http://www.gosugamers.net
Starcraft Live http://www.starcraftlive.net

Diablo Fansites

Diablofans http://www.diablofans.com
Diii.net http://www.diii.net
Pure Pandemonium http://www.purepandemonium.com
Lurker Lounge http://www.lurkerlounge.com
Diablo3Blog (Germany) www.Diablo3Blog.de
Diablo LeForum (France) http://diablo.leforum.eu
Diablo 3 (Ukraine) http://www.diablo3.net.ua
Diablo3Plaza http://www.diablo3plaza.com

Modding Fansites

Rampaging Polygons http://forum.rampagingpolygons.com/index.php
StormCoast Fortress http://www.stormcoast-fortress.net/
Campaign Creations http://www.campaigncreations.org
Star Alliance http://www.samods.org
Sovereign Empire http://www.smempire.org
WC3Campaigns http://www.wc3campaigns.net
Phrozen Keep (Diablo Mods) http://phrozenkeep.hugelaser.com/

Mac Community

IMG Magazine http://www.imgmagazine.com/
MacCentral http://www.macworld.com/news/
MacMusic http://www.macmusic.org/home/?lang=EN
MacGamer http://www.macgamer.com/

Blizzplanet supports Fansites that remain loyal to Blizzard Entertainment and follows their policies, stand against third party software that offers an advantage over other players and respect the EULA / TOS.

Tomas Hernandez is owner of Blizzplanet.com since 2003 posting news about World of Warcraft, StarCraft II, Diablo III, Hearthstone, Next-Gen MMO, Blizzard Careers, and the Warcraft film.

Blizzplanet is a leading fansite covering news about upcoming Blizzard Entertainment licensed products. I also post previews and reviews. I have interviewed book writers and Blizzard game developers.

I was previously an employee of the OGaming Network (2003), and IncGamers (2008-2010). I was a guest newsposter for GosuGamers (World of Warcraft) a few years ago and for Diablofans.com (formerly Diablo3.com)

Facebook Twitter YouTube Skype 

Be Sociable, Share!
World of Warcraft® and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with or endorsed by Blizzard Entertainment®.

Copyright © Blizzplanet.com All Rights Reserved

DMCA.com