Community Links

The following are Community websites we encourage our visitors to bookmark and visit. You can Submit a website to us.

Blizzard Official Sites

World of Warcraft https://www.worldofwarcraft.com
Blizzard https://www.blizzard.com
Battle.net https://www.battle.net
Starcraf: Ghost Site https://www.blizzard.com/ghost/
Diablo II: Arreat Summit https://www.battle.net/diablo2exp/
Starcraft Compendium https://www.battle.net/scc/
Warcraft III Official Site https://www.battle.net/war3/

World of Warcraft Fansites

Planetwarcraft https://www.planetwarcraft.com
Wow Gamebanshee https://www.gamebanshee.com/worldofwarcraft/
Wow Stratics https://wow.stratics.com
PvPRP.com https://www.pvprp.com
WowVault (IGN) https://wowvault.ign.com
WCRadio https://www.wcradio.com
GosuGamers.net https://www.gosugamers.net
JudgeHype (French Site) https://www.judgehype.com
Scrolls of Lore scrollsoflore.com

Starcraft 2 Fansites

SCLegacy https://www.sclegacy.com
Meet Your Makers (MYM) https://www.meetyourmakers.com
Starcraft.org https://www.starcraft.org
SC2.org https://www.sc2.org
Gosugamers https://www.gosugamers.net
Starcraft Live https://www.starcraftlive.net

Diablo Fansites

Diablofans https://www.diablofans.com
Diii.net https://www.diii.net
Pure Pandemonium https://www.purepandemonium.com
Lurker Lounge https://www.lurkerlounge.com
Diablo3Blog (Germany) www.Diablo3Blog.de
Diablo LeForum (France) https://diablo.leforum.eu
Diablo 3 (Ukraine) https://www.diablo3.net.ua
Diablo3Plaza https://www.diablo3plaza.com

Modding Fansites

Rampaging Polygons https://forum.rampagingpolygons.com/index.php
StormCoast Fortress https://www.stormcoast-fortress.net/
Campaign Creations https://www.campaigncreations.org
Star Alliance https://www.samods.org
Sovereign Empire https://www.smempire.org
WC3Campaigns https://www.wc3campaigns.net
Phrozen Keep (Diablo Mods) https://phrozenkeep.hugelaser.com/

Mac Community

IMG Magazine https://www.imgmagazine.com/
MacCentral https://www.macworld.com/news/
MacMusic https://www.macmusic.org/home/?lang=EN
MacGamer https://www.macgamer.com/

Blizzplanet supports Fansites that remain loyal to Blizzard Entertainment and follows their policies, stand against third party software that offers an advantage over other players and respect the EULA / TOS.

© 2018 Blizzplanet - Read our Privacy Policy; and Terms and Conditions

©2004-2018 Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. All rights reserved. World of Warcraft, Warcraft and Blizzard Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries.

DMCA.com