Today at 12:00 PM PST, Blizzard launched four new realms for all players to start fresh adventures in Azeroth! Players will be able to create new characters immediately with a choice of three realm types: PvP, PvE and RP PvE.

  • Duskwood – PvE
  • Zuluhed – PvP
  • Anetheron – PvP
  • Steamwheedle Cartel – RP PvE