Faces of BlizzCon 2007

I compiled a collection of photos of some Blizzard Employees that I have gathered over the years.  This is to help attendees identify Blizzard Devs from the Starcraft II and World of Warcraft Teams, and CMs at BlizzCon.  As well as some invitees that will be at the Tokyopop, DC Comics and Pocket Star Books booths.

I might be missing some of the people that are going.  And I don’t have the photo of Glenn Rane, but he is going.  Ask around.

Mike Morhaime
Blizzard President

Chris Metzen
VP Creative Design

Rob Pardo
VP Lead Design

Paul Sams
VP Business

Jeff Kaplan
Wow Lead Game

Dustin Browder
Starcraft II
Lead Designer

Shane Dabiri
Wow Lead Producer

Tom Chilton
Wow Lead Designer

Blizzard CM

Blizzard CM

Blizzard Forum Moderator

Christie Golden
Novel Writer

Richard A. Knaak
Novel Writer

Michael Gough
Voice Actor

Blizzard CM

Jim Lee
DC Comics
Wow Comic Book
Cover Artist
Issues #1-6

Ludo Lullabi
DC Comics
Wow Comic Book

Walter Simonson
DC Comics
Wow Comic Book

Samwise Didier
Blizzard Senior Art Director

Glenn Rane
Blizzard Artist

Chris Sigaty
Starcraft II
Lead Producer

Renee Koiter
Blizzard Artist

© 2018 Blizzplanet - Read our Privacy Policy; and Terms and Conditions

©2004-2018 Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. All rights reserved. World of Warcraft, Warcraft and Blizzard Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment, Inc. in the U.S. and/or other countries.