Error: Only up to 6 widgets are supported in this layout. If you need more add your own layout.

Blackthorne – Walkthrough

The Blackthorne game was published in 1994 for the Super Nintendo (SNES) and MS-DOS. In 1995 (Sega 32X). In 1996 (Mac) and 2003 for the Gameboy Advance (GBA). The levels throughout the game are not identified by name. Thus, for the purpose of writing the walkthrough I will catalog the levels by their zone tileset (i.e. Mine, Desert) and also by levels.

A level ends when the game progress is saved, for instance.

Blackthorne has 17 levels across four zones.

Mines of Androth

Karrellian Forests

Wasteland Desert

Sarlac’s Keep

Tomas Hernandez is owner of since 2003 posting news about World of Warcraft, StarCraft II, Diablo III, Hearthstone, Next-Gen MMO, Blizzard Careers, and the Warcraft film.

Blizzplanet is a leading fansite covering news about upcoming Blizzard Entertainment licensed products. I also post previews and reviews. I have interviewed book writers and Blizzard game developers.

I was previously an employee of the OGaming Network (2003), and IncGamers (2008-2010). I was a guest newsposter for GosuGamers (World of Warcraft) a few years ago and for (formerly

Facebook Twitter YouTube Skype 

Be Sociable, Share!
World of Warcraft® and Blizzard Entertainment® are all trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the United States and/or other countries. These terms and all related materials, logos, and images are copyright © Blizzard Entertainment. This site is in no way associated with or endorsed by Blizzard Entertainment®.

Copyright © All Rights Reserved