Wow: Tier 6 Armor Sets Revealed

Written by Medievaldragon on . Posted in Uncategorized

You can now view the Tier 6 Armor Sets at the official World of Warcraft website.  The Tier 6 sets can be obtained from bosses in Caverns of Time: Mount Hyjal and the Black Temple.  Search for your race/class to browse your set combo.

• Onslaught Battlegear (Warrior)
• Thunderheart (Druid)
• Gronnstalker (Hunter)
• Tempest (Mage)
• Lightbringer (Paladin)
• Absolution (Priest)
• Slayer (Rogue)
• Skyshatter (Shaman)
• Malefic (Warlock)

Be Sociable, Share!