World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria Beta – Raid Testing Schedule July 20-23

Written by Medievaldragon on . Posted in World of Warcraft News

Blizzard Entertainment posted the upcoming raid encounter testing schedule for World of Warcraft: Mists of Pandaria beta testers. Raid testing will take place between July 20-23.

Over the next few days, we will be testing a number of raid encounters.

Each encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below for all Beta Test Realms, regardless of suggested geographical region.

Friday, July 20th
Grand Empress Shek’zeer (Heart of Fear) – 10 Player Normal
10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)

Feng the Accursed (Mogu’shan Vaults) – 10 Player Heroic
16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)

Saturday, July 21st
Wind Lord Mel’jarak (Heart of Fear) – 10 Player Heroic
12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST)

Protectors of the Endless (Terrace of Endless Spring) – 10 Player Heroic
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Amber-Shaper Un’sok (Heart of Fear) – 10 Player Heroic
16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)

Sunday, July 22nd
Stone Guard (Mogu’shan Vaults) – 10 Player Heroic
12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST)

Lei Shi (Terrace of Endless Spring) – 10 Player Heroic
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Monday, July 23rd
Garalon (Heart of Fear) – 10 Player Heroic
10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)

Tsulong (Terrace of Endless Spring) – 10 Player Heroic
16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a beta environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session or cancel it entirely, due to bugs, builds, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

 
Be Sociable, Share!