Starcraft II - 16 Protoss Units

Written by Medievaldragon on . Posted in Uncategorized

I have compiled a list of all the Starcraft II Protoss Units revealed in the PCGamer August 2007 edition. You can read their description Here.  Many old protoss units are back from the original StarCraft.  Rejoyce!

So far the total of Protoss Units is sixteen.

  • Probe
  • Zealot
  • Dark Templar
  • Immortal
  • Soul Hunter
  • Stalker
  • Colossus
  • Reaver
  • Twilight Archon
  • Phoenix
  • Warp Ray
  • Tempest
  • Observer
  • Phase Prism
  • Phase Cannon
  • Mothership
Be Sociable, Share!