StarCraft Ghost: Academy Live Chat

Written by Medievaldragon on . Posted in Uncategorized

Keith R.A. DeCandido will be with us in a live chat to talk about StarCraft Ghost: Academy, a Tokyopop manga scheduled to be on bookstores on January 2010.

Come and interact with Keith to ask questions about the storyline.  The live chat will take place on June 12th at 1pm PDT.

New York: 4pm EST
Central: 3pm
England: 9pm
Paris: 10pm

This page will be updated with the live chat script. Stay tuned for any updates and giveaways for our attendees.

Be Sociable, Share!