Sneak Peek: Diablo: The Sin War Q&A

Written by Medievaldragon on . Posted in Uncategorized

For those who will come tomorrow to the Diablo: The Sin War, Book One: Birthright Q&A with Richard A. Knaak—here is a sneak preview to the 10 questions I will ask.  You can think in advance of your own questions. Submit them tomorrow to the channel moderators.

Two ways to connect to the IRC chat:
1. Download Mirc (PC) or Ircle (Mac)
2. Use the Java applet to enter IRC chat from your internet browser:

channel: #wowradio

Monday, October 23
5pm EST / 2pm PST / 11pm GMT+1(France)

Read the 10 questions below:

Be Sociable, Share!