Richard A. Knaak Q&A - Diablo: Sin War Trilogy

Written by Medievaldragon on . Posted in Uncategorized

We are going to meet with Richard A. Knaak on a Public Q&A to discuss his latest Blizzard Entertainment project titled Diablo: Sin War Trilogy. It is your opportunity to ask this NY Times bestselling author about the book, its plot and anything Diablo-related. Simon & Schuster publisher provided me few weeks ago with a review copy of Sin War Trilogy. I started reading and so far it looks like a good read. I recommend it whether you are a veteran or new to the Diablo RPG video game and its lore. Spread the word!

When is the Public Q&A?

Date: Monday, October 23
Time: 5pm EST, 2pm PST, 11pm GMT +1

Channel: #wowradio
Port: 6667

Come to share your questions with Richard A. Knaak concerning the new Diablo Trilogy pocketbooks. There will be a session to talk about previous Warcraft books of his, such as War of the Ancients Trilogy, Warcraft Manga: The Sunwell Trilogy, Warcraft: Day of the Dragon … and for your ears only, back on March Richard let me know there will be a new Warcraft pocketbook written by him after he finishes the Diablo Trilogy. Want to find out more? Join the community.

Be Sociable, Share!