Nihilum Guild interview at WCRadio

Written by Medievaldragon on . Posted in Uncategorized

EPIC] and Farm-Status are proud to announce the first interview with the guild Nihilum from Magtheridon, the first guild to down C?thun and now the first guild to conquer the Kel?Thuzad encounter. TotalBiscuit, Kikijiki and Cadwallion will be interviewing BlomsterJohn and Lewt on a variety of topics including the encounter itself, Naxxramus in general and the future of World of Warcraft raiding. Join us at 7pm GMT (2pm EST.) A full archive will be available after the show for download.

Pre-Show Musical Entertainment: 6pm GMT (1pm EST)
Show Airing: 7pm GMT (2pm EST)

Be sure to listen in!

To Listen:
To Chat:
IRC info: #wowradio
Streaming support:
Please enter the IRC chat for streaming support! The IP for the shoutcast server can be found on the connection support page!

Don’t have a media player? Don’t worry WoWRadio has an embedded player to listen via an internet window!

World of Warcraft Radio:

Be sure to visit the forums and provide feedback on this show.

Be Sociable, Share!