IncGamers: Diablo III Fans Chat Tonight

Written by Medievaldragon on . Posted in Uncategorized

The IncGamers Diablo III Fans Chat is tonight. A small correction though. A mix up on my end concerning timezones.

The Fans Chat takes place tonight at 7pm PDT (California), 10pm EST (New York), 3am (London). You may ask the IncGamers team, including myself, questions about the Diablo III demo showcased at Blizzcon 2008.

You can access the Fans Chat here.

Be Sociable, Share!